Update from HackSawHarris

Let me tell you something ShipaManiac, I’ve been riding my Harley up and down this great country of ours, on a personal reflection of the soul dude, and I’ve come to the conclusion that I love pro wrestling! So Mean Gene, I just wanted to say i got some good content coming up in the coming weeks, like a Top 7  Former Pay Per View themes that would make a good addition to the “New Era” of WWE; Two Matches of the Month in August; A second Superstar Spotlight, and SummerSlam coverage and more. So How you doin’ Brothership!

920x920

 

in the meantime here an awesome 80’s song featuring Sgt. Slaughter.

 

Leave a Reply

