Air Jordan?

When I say Air Jordan, people think of his airiness Michael Jordan. But right now, the real air-man (no one can replace MJ calm down everyone) is Jordan Spieth.

Jordan Spieth is coming off one of the greatest seasons in golf history. A couple majors, player of the year and FedEx Cup champion. Oh yeah he won a few other tournaments too. The kid is pretty good.

Spieth is 22, only like 75 days older than me. Making me think where the hell did I go wrong in the grand scheme of things. But that’s a different post for a different day.

Spieth at 22 is in a similar position as Tiger was, when Woods was 21. But right now everything is coming up Jordo. Let’s say the amount of competition is there too. Tiger had about 2 handfuls of names challenging him. Jordo has that, maybe even more.

I am a firm believer in young Mr. Spieth because he could easily do it all. Yeah I even think he could defeat Jacks record because I think he’s that good. Jordan when it is all said and done could be the top golfer ever, and I sure can’t wait to see it all happen.

Leave a Reply

